Logo Utrecht University

S4 conference

Young Researcher Award

There will be one Young Researcher Award for the best talk. The recipient of the award will be reimbursed for their conference registration fee and the costs of attending the conference dinner. The award does not require a separate application; all PhD student presenters are automatically considered for the Young Researcher Award.